MAPping  Your Sweet Spot

Claim My Spot Now

Online Mastermind

  • 26

    days

  • 13

    hours

  • 27

    minutes

  • 32

    seconds

    WEDNESDAY January 3rd 2018

12:30PM Eastern . 11:30AM Central  . 9:30 PM Pacific

When you align your passion and your purpose alongside the needs of other people, you are in your SWEET SPOT, and that's when you can truly make a difference! ~John Maxwell

In This 5-Week Mastermind , You Will Discover ....

  • How to MAP (Mastermind Accountability Purpose) your sweet spot.

  • 4 steps to create a life and business around your purpose, passion and plans 

  • Design your sweet spot - Living and working from your sweet spot must be intentional and by design. 

  •  Build your sweet spot - Prepare the ground for your dream to take root 

  • Maintain your sweet spot - How to stay in the zone and position yourself for growth 

Folake Dr O Oluokun MD

Dr O will help you STOP (Stay True On Purpose) for a CHANGE (Cultivating Habits And Navigating Growth Everyday )

WEDNESDAY January 3rd 2018

12:30pm Eastern. 11:30AM Central  . 9:30AM Pacific 

  • 26

    days

  • 13

    hours

  • 27

    minutes

  • 32

    seconds